Sunday, July 10, 2011

Why would my husband stay out all night and not come home till 3:30 in the morning and tell me he got pulled?

over by the cops an his car got searched ... he was ignoring my phone calls putting me to voice mail he left at 10:00am to 3:30am the next day he finally called me back at 2:30 to say everything is ok an just that the car got searched and it took a while i said what do you think im stupid so why did you ignore my phone calls then after he already told me his phone was in the car n e way he said he was leaving the cops parking garage so i said ok then send me your gps location on the phone he said i cant the phone battery is low so i told him u got the charger send me your location he couldn't so i said take a pic then ...lol he couldn't do that either so he finally gets home i asked where his paper from the cop shop was at he didn't have one so ok hes lien so we went to bed the next morning i had to take my son to school so i took his car i found a parking ticket and a empty box of condoms (not to mention we had just got in a fight the day before an he told me how he "thinks of someone else when he fu#k's me" im whack an boring " so i was pissed an figured hey i dont deserve this **** i didn't even want to look at him so when i go home i act like nothing i figured ill keep it to myself an do my own thing but really i didn't want to just jump in bed wit someone cuz im mad idk it was like getting punched and kicked in the gut over an over i broke down an finally told him look i already know what you did i found the condoms he immediately denied it and said it was his friends when i had specifically asked him earlier if he was with that person an he said no so he said he took his Friend to this girls house so he could go cheat on his girl pregnant w/twins who he supposedly felt so bad 4 so i call led that friend an his girl answered it an i told he what my man told me she said her man was with her all night an that my man stopped by there to drop off some movies so i told him what she said an asked him who he was fuc#in he finally said yelling at me ok you want to know you wanna know the truth i said yeah he said i went to go fuc* someone but they didn't want to then he handed me her card an decided to tell me the whole story of how he went there he had met her at the home show and got her # and saved it just n case ne thing you know between us happened (this home show was b 4 we even got into a fight)he told me about her dogs an how she only drank half a beer an he drank 2 , she had some wee# an she needed a ride to go to ft lauderdale an some guy jack kept calling her phone n they didn't do n e thing we didn't talk for a few days he never even said sorry or ne thing he now is saying that whole story with the girl is made up and he just went to the south beach alone oh but he said he found her card on the ground by the beach previously he said she gave it to him at the homeshow , ...also that he picked it up from her closet floor so many lies but why i dont get it then he showed me the condoms they weren't used (yet he told me he dosent like condoms an when me an him first did it we used a condom but it came off then we didnt use it nomore) he said he did it b cuz i made him mad but i still dont believe him (((what are your thoughts))) he said he did it to see if i still care about him when i moved all the way to miami with him an i have no family here (((any suggestions)))????

No comments:

Post a Comment