We already have to watch 10 minutes at least of commercials per show. So why don't they just make it more viewable for the viewers? They can play their new ads to keep people informed about new products, shows, movies, events, etc..... I think hearing the same fuc?!&$@ing song or same stupid people like that annoying girl on the progressive ads. God I hate her
No comments:
Post a Comment