Shakia Fabel
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Does anyone else also hate Lady Gaga, Katy Perry and Kesha?
Seriously, that are the most untalented, piece of craps to ever enter the music industry. They all suck live, and their studio music is autotuned to the fuc*ery. Can't stand them.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment